Double click to edit family

Problems, issues, and concerns... Oh my!
Not for "I don't know how", but for "Revit says this but doesn't do it..."

Moderators: Tim Waldock, Andrew Munoz, simonwhnz

Double click to edit family

Postby BINET » 06 Jun 2012, 16:20

This has to be the most annoying feature of 2013. How can we get rid of it? :oops:
BINET
Active member
 
Posts: 12
Joined: 02 May 2007, 09:12
Location: Epping NSW
Real Name: Tim Bowland
Company: Binet Homes
When did you start to use Revit?: v5.5 2003

Re: Double click to edit family

Postby MICK_REVIT_UP » 13 Aug 2012, 13:31

It is frustrating the hell out of me too!
From the looks of it Autodesk know of the issue and are looking into it.

But for the moment get a stress ball or a scream box!
Revit !
User avatar
MICK_REVIT_UP
Quiet member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 19 Feb 2009, 14:59
Location: Sydney
Real Name: Michael Juda
Company: Walter Barda Design
When did you start to use Revit?: v6.0 2003

Re: Double click to edit family

Postby mariashawn » 06 Aug 2013, 21:08

We need to document as many cases of this as possible to get it resolved quickly. :roll: :lol:
spanishprograms http://spanishprograms.com/
Pass4sure ccsp training Pass4sure ccsp training
Pass4sure oracle training Pass4sure oracle training
Pass4sure VCP-510 exam Pass4sure VCP-510 exam
mariashawn
Quiet member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 06 Aug 2013, 20:52
Real Name: maria
Company: sam
When did you start to use Revit?: v5.1 2003


Return to Buglist

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron